Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
1

REPLAY: This month's Q&A!

Damn. I mean, daaaaamn y'all.
1

Big group today, and the questions were deep and practical and we GOT somewhere.

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Watch for GEMS driven entirely by this gorgeous community:

  • “How do you read a room?” INCLUDING THREE WAYS!!

  • Noticing examples of folks owning their weird when everyone’s watching

  • English as a Second Language drama (including some live-coaching on DIALECT)

  • “What do you think about the idea of SILENCE IS VIOLENCE?”

  • Solutions to the shitty turmoil and feelings of fakey-fake around “I can help everyone else with my superpower except myself”

  • “OMG IS SPEAKING ACTUALLY ATHLETIC??????”

  • “What the hell do I do for a warmup?”

  • Practical tips for “when I turn my camera on, I lose all my thoughts!”

  • How EGO tends to show up (ooooweeeeee!)

Also psssst — I’m going to open up ways to work with me privately in the coming weeks, for those of you who have a big public speaking opportunity coming up and want to invest in real partnership to get it out of you and into hearts & minds. I haven’t been “open for business” in this way for over a year because of book and speaking and travel, but I’ve been getting nudges/signs that it’s time and am feeling it!

Will let you know more soon.

Love and love,

Samara

PS. If you’re only seeing a preview of this replay, it’s because you haven’t upgraded yet to all-access membership. This is your invitation to do so ❤️

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to HOW TO SHOW UP with Samara Bay to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

HOW TO SHOW UP with Samara Bay
HOW TO SHOW UP with Samara Bay